Länk till Hemsida: https://www.laget.se/SIK_Dam_A

Spelartrupp Skövde IK 2020/2021

Målvakter

 

Backar

#15 Emelie Georgsson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/400801/emelie-georgsson

#16 Moa Gustafsson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/400802/moa-gustafsson

#11 Jessica Kreuger https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/400800/jessica-kreuger

#13 Jennie Kvist https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/400803/jennie-kvist

#77 Misty Seastrom, https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/557732/misty-seastrom

Forwards

#23 Marie Andersson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/655643/marie-andersson

#12 Jonna Andersson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/366679/jonna-andersson

#22 Malou Blom Hänninen https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/384097/malou-blom-hanninen

#9 Frida Falkejon https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/416199/frida-falkejon

#19 Felicia Jonsson

#7 Anu Maria Kallio

#6 Paulina Löfqvist https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/400798/paulina-lofqvist

#64 Mikaela Spaak https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/668021/mikaela-spaak

#4 Mirelle Andersson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/713152/mirelle-andersson

 

Tränare

Huvudtränare: Mikael Persson-Riis https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/6710/mikael-persson-riis

Assisterande Tränare: Madelen Eriksson https://www.eliteprospects.com/staff/62707/madelene-eriksson

Assisterande Tränare: Magnus Jonsson https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/35234/magnus-jonsson

Målvaktstränare: Richard Larsson

Materialförvaltare: Jonna Bennemyr-Porath