fre 13 mar Slut
Hockeylag MAR 1
Hockeylag TRA 0
lör 14 mar 16:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag TRA -

Organisation

Stefan Fransson
Klubbchef
070-621 58 77
klubbchef@taif.se

Peter Josefsson
Ordförande
073-045 87 35
peter.josefsson@taif.se

Patrik Månsson
Vice ordförande
073-984 60 46
patrik.mansson@taif.se

Anton Breidner
Sekreterare
anton.breidner@taif.se

Oscar Rasmusson
Ledamot
oscar.rasmusson@taif.se

Ann-Marie Ljunggren
Ledamot
ann-marie.ljunggren@taif.se

Sophia Skobe Rosén
Ledamot
sophia.skobe-rosen@taif.se

Peder Persson
Ledamot
peder.persson@taif.se

Anthony Chamoun
Ledamot
anthony.chamoun@taif.se