sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 4
Hockeylag BOR 1
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag TYR 4
Hockeylag VIM 3
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag HLS 1
Hockeylag NYB 3
ons 20 nov Slut
Hockeylag HAH 2
Hockeylag DAL 5
ons 20 nov Slut
Hockeylag KLR 1
Hockeylag TRO 2
ons 20 nov Slut
Hockeylag BOR 2
Hockeylag TRA 5
ons 20 nov Slut
Hockeylag NYB 6
Hockeylag KRIF 4
ons 20 nov Slut
Hockeylag VIM 6
Hockeylag HLS 3
fre 22 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TYR -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag NYB -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag BOR -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag KLR -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag HAH -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag HLS -

ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag VIM -

fre 29 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag MRM -

lör 30 nov 15:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag DAL -

lör 30 nov 15:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag TRA -

lör 30 nov 16:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag TRO -

lör 30 nov 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag TYR -

Organisation

Stefan Fransson
Klubbchef
070-621 58 77
klubbchef@taif.se

Peter Josefsson
Ordförande
073-045 87 35
peter.josefsson@taif.se

Patrik Månsson
Vice ordförande
073-984 60 46
patrik.mansson@taif.se

Anton Breidner
Sekreterare
anton.breidner@taif.se

Oscar Rasmusson
Ledamot
oscar.rasmusson@taif.se

Ann-Marie Ljunggren
Ledamot
ann-marie.ljunggren@taif.se

Sophia Skobe Rosén
Ledamot
sophia.skobe-rosen@taif.se

Peder Persson
Ledamot
peder.persson@taif.se

Anthony Chamoun
Ledamot
anthony.chamoun@taif.se