lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag DAL 2
Hockeylag KRIF 5
lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag NYB 2
lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag TRO 4
Hockeylag TRA 1
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag HAH 4
Hockeylag VIM 2
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag MRM 6
Hockeylag HLS 7
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag TYR 3
Hockeylag BOR 4
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag TRA 2
Hockeylag DAL 1
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 3
Hockeylag MRM 4
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag HLS 1
Hockeylag HAH 4
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag VIM 3
Hockeylag KLR 5
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag NYB 3
Hockeylag BOR 2
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag TYR 0
Hockeylag TRO 7
fre 20 sep Slut
Hockeylag DAL 1
Hockeylag TRO 2
lör 21 sep Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag HLS 4
sön 22 sep 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag KRIF -
sön 22 sep 16:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TRA -
sön 22 sep 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag TYR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag MRM -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag DAL -
fre 27 sep 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag NYB -
lör 28 sep 15:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag KRIF -
lör 28 sep 16:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag TRA -
lör 28 sep 16:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag DAL -
sön 29 sep 16:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag TYR -
sön 29 sep 16:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag HLS -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag VIM -
ons 02 okt 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag MRM -

Organisation

Stefan Fransson
Klubbchef
070-621 58 77
klubbchef@taif.se

Peter Josefsson
Ordförande
073-045 87 35
peter.josefsson@taif.se

Patrik Månsson
Vice ordförande
073-984 60 46
patrik.mansson@taif.se

Anton Breidner
Sekreterare
anton.breidner@taif.se

Oscar Rasmusson
Ledamot
oscar.rasmusson@taif.se

Ann-Marie Ljunggren
Ledamot
ann-marie.ljunggren@taif.se

Sophia Skobe Rosén
Ledamot
sophia.skobe-rosen@taif.se

Peder Persson
Ledamot
peder.persson@taif.se

Anthony Chamoun
Ledamot
anthony.chamoun@taif.se