lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag DAL 2
Hockeylag KRIF 5
lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag NYB 2
lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag TRO 4
Hockeylag TRA 1
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag HAH 4
Hockeylag VIM 2
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag MRM 6
Hockeylag HLS 7
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag TYR 3
Hockeylag BOR 4
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag DAL -
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag MRM -
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 18 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag TRO -
fre 20 sep 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag TRO -
lör 21 sep 16:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag HLS -
sön 22 sep 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag KRIF -
sön 22 sep 16:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TRA -
sön 22 sep 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag TYR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag MRM -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 25 sep 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag DAL -

Organisation

Stefan Fransson
Klubbchef
070-621 58 77
klubbchef@taif.se

Peter Josefsson
Ordförande
073-045 87 35
peter.josefsson@taif.se

Patrik Månsson
Vice ordförande
073-984 60 46
patrik.mansson@taif.se

Anton Breidner
Sekreterare
anton.breidner@taif.se

Oscar Rasmusson
Ledamot
oscar.rasmusson@taif.se

Ann-Marie Ljunggren
Ledamot
ann-marie.ljunggren@taif.se

Sophia Skobe Rosén
Ledamot
sophia.skobe-rosen@taif.se

Peder Persson
Ledamot
peder.persson@taif.se

Anthony Chamoun
Ledamot
anthony.chamoun@taif.se