KONTAKTPERSONER

Mats Ferm
Ordförande
mats.ferm@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0709-63 98 05

Fredrik Serna
Vice Ordförande
fredrik.serna@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0702-716541

Staffan Hassius
Ledamot
staffan.hassius@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0738-08 92 00

Elin Ferm
Kassör
ekonomi@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0709-63 98 07

Liselott Glans
Ledamot
liselotte.glans@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0761-037767

Pontus Andersson
Ledamot
pontus.andersson@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0705-67 57 67

David Engblom
Sportsligt ansvarig
A-lag / Juniorer
david.engblom@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0760-02 26 25

Monica Heyder
Suppleant
monica.heyder@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0707-387682

Magnus Holm
Suppleant
magnus.holm@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0761-029835

Pontus Lundqvist
Ungdomsansvarig upp till U14
pontus.lundqvist@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0733-87 52 35

Kansliet
Vallentuna Hockey

kansliet@vallentunahockey.com

Thomas Hedlund
Istidsläggare
istider@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 070-913 29 05