sön 09 dec Slut
Hockeylag SEG 1
Hockeylag VBK 2
ons 12 dec 19:00
Hockeylag VBK -
Hockeylag HIF -

KONTAKTPERSONER

Lars Barkström
Ordförande
lars@barkstrom.se
Tel: 0706-635800

Magnus Holm
Vice Ordförande
magnus.holm@leroy.se
Tel: 0761-029835

Nina Nordmark
Administrationsansvarig
kansliet@vallentunahockey.se
Tel:0704-404850

Lars Billing
Sportchef &
Ungdomsansvarig
billing@hockeyinstitute.se
Tel: 0704-191986

Staffan Nilsson
Kassör & Sportgrupp
staffan.nilsson@hotmail.com
Tel: 0706-545210

Rickard Westning
Sekreterare
Westning@outlook.com
Tel: 0725-677601

Markus Hempelmark
Ledamot
E-post
Tel:

Ronny Kardevall
Suppleant
Ronny@team-wahlin.se
Tel: 0761-386577

Thomas Hedlund
Istidsläggare
istider@vallentunahockey.se
Tel: 0709-132905

Tomas Rydgren
Huvudmaterialare
tomas.rydgren@h2m.se
Tel: 0707-613171

Jonas Tjärnhell
Valberedningen
Sammankallande

jonas.tjarnhell@gmail.com
Tel: 0730-316164

Fredrik Hamberg
Sportgrupp &
Valberedningen

fredrik@pss.se
Tel: 0707-459881

Roland Battistich
Valberedningen
roland.battistich@gmail.com
Tel: 0706-335656