KONTAKTPERSONER

Mats Ferm
Ordförande
mats.ferm@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0709-63 98 05

Fredrik Serna
Vice Ordförande
fredrik.serna@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0702-716541

Staffan Hassius
Ledamot
staffan.hassius@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0738-08 92 00

Elin Ferm
Kassör
ekonomi@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0709-63 98 07

Liselott Glans
Ledamot
liselotte.glans@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0761-037767

Patrik Stolt
Ledamot
patrik.stolt@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 070- 575 05 82

Sofi Österlund
Suppleant
sofi.osterlund@vallentunahockey.com
Tel:

Magnus Holm
Suppleant
magnus.holm@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0761-029835

Anders Lindström
Ledamot
anders.lindstrom@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 070-580 82 05

Pontus Lundqvist
Ungdomsansvarig upp till U14
pontus.lundqvist@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0733-87 52 35

Roger Andersson
Kansliet Vallentuna Hockey

kansliet@vallentunahockey.com

Thomas Hedlund
Istidsläggare
istider@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 070-913 29 05

Patrik Stolt
GM, Ansvarig A-lags verksamheten
patrik.stolt@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0705-75 05 82

David Engblom
Sportsligt ansvarig
Juniorer
david.engblom@vallentunahockey.com
Tel: 0760-02 26 25