STYRELSEN

Hans Malm
Ordförande
03-973 15 24‬
hans.malm@hammarbyhockey.se

Johan Thor
Ekonomi / Kassör
‭070-567 90 82‬
ekonomi@hammarbyhockey.se

Michael Kender
Sekreterare
070-990 27 22
michael.kender@hammarbyhockey.se

Jesper Olofsson
Ledamot
070-867 88 50
jesper.olofsson@hammarbyhockey.se

Flemming Kristensen
Ledamot

flemming.kristensen@hammarbyhockey.se

Robert Nyqvist
Ledamot / Damlag / Veteraner

robert.nyqvist@hammarbyhockey.se

L-G Burman
Ledamot / E-sport

lgb@hammarbyhockey.se

Sportkommitté
sport@hammarbyhockey.se

Kansli
kansli@hammarbyhockey.se