STYRELSEN

Hans Malm
Ordförande
03-973 15 24‬
hans.malm@hammarbyhockey.se

Dan Rasmussen
Vice ordförande
070-821 24 65‬
dan.rasmussen@hammarbyhockey.se

Michael Kender
Sekreterare
070-823 2396
michael.kender@hammarbyhockey.se

Lars Lindqvist
Kassör
073-200 42 21‬
lars.lindqvist@hammarbyhockey.se

Henric Wauge
Ledamot

henric.wauge@hammarbyhockey.se

Robert Nyqvist
Ledamot

robert.nyqvist@hammarbyhockey.se

Flemming Kristensen
Ledamot

flemming.kristensen@hammarbyhockey.se

Julia Avelin
Ledamot

julia.avelin@hammarbyhockey.se

Linn Hansén
Leadmot

linn.hansen@hammarbyhockey.se

Jesper Olofsson
Ledamot

jesper.olofsson@hammarbyhockey.se

Sportkommitté
sport@hammarbyhockey.se

Kansli
kansli@hammarbyhockey.se