sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag HIF 3
Hockeylag SHC 4
sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag ESK 6
Hockeylag HAN 0
sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag SEG 2
Hockeylag STR 6
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag STR -
Hockeylag ESK -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HAN -
Hockeylag HIF -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SHC -
Hockeylag WIN -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag WIN -
Hockeylag HAN -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HIF -
Hockeylag STR -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag SEG -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag SEG -
Hockeylag HIF -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag STR -
Hockeylag WIN -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HAN -
Hockeylag SHC -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag HIF -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SHC -
Hockeylag STR -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag WIN -
Hockeylag SEG -
lör 01 feb 18:00
Hockeylag HIF -
Hockeylag ESK -

STYRELSEN

Hans Malm
Ordförande
03-973 15 24‬
hans.malm@hammarbyhockey.se

Jesper Olofsson
Vice ordförande
‭070-867 88 50‬
jesper.olofsson@hammarbyhockey.se

Michael Kender
Sekreterare
070-823 2396
michael.kender@hammarbyhockey.se

Lars Lindqvist
Kassör
073-200 42 21‬
lars.lindqvist@hammarbyhockey.se

Flemming Kristensen
Ledamot

flemming.kristensen@hammarbyhockey.se

Robert Nyqvist
Ledamot

robert.nyqvist@hammarbyhockey.se

L-G Burman
Ledamot

lgb@hammarbyhockey.se

Johan Thor
Suppleant

johan.thor@hammarbyhockey.se

Linn Asplund
Suppleant

linn.asplund@hammarbyhockey.se

Sportkommitté
sport@hammarbyhockey.se

Kansli
kansli@hammarbyhockey.se