STYRELSEN

Mikael Westford
Ordförande
074912609
mikael.westford@hanvikenssk.se

Susanne Brolin
Vice ordförande
0707220326
thh_utbildning@hanvikenssk.se

Lars Olsson
Kassör
070-645 25 76
lars.olsson@hanvikenssk.se

Andreas Stjernudde
Sekreterare, ansvarig flick/ dam
0767688696
andreas.stjernudde@hanvikenssk.se

Annika Dahlqvist
Ledamot
0708797566
annika.dahlqvist@hanvikenssk.se

Jenny Bröhlin
Ledamot
0708678966
jenny.brohlin@hanvikenssk.se

Robert Johansson
Ledamot
0735257499
robert.johansson@hanvikenssk.se

Martin Huusmann
Ledamot
07006490920
martin.huusmann@hanvikenssk.se

Emelie Söderblom
Ledamot
0705103004
emelie.soderblom@hanvikenssk.se

Namn
Titel
Tel
E-post

Namn
Titel
Tel
E-post

Namn
Titel
Tel
E-post