sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag GRU 4
Hockeylag KRIF 1
sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag NYB 3
Hockeylag SIK 2
sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag HAH 3
Hockeylag MAR 1
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SIK -
Hockeylag GRU -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag TRA -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag GRU -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag NYB -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag SIK -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag MAR -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag VRH -
Hockeylag KRIF -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SIK -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag TRA -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag GRU -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag HUD -
fre 31 jan 19:00
Hockeylag VRH -
Hockeylag HAH -
lör 01 feb 15:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag SIK -
lör 01 feb 16:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag GRU -
lör 01 feb 16:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag KRIF -

Conny Berg
Ordförande
0709-100531
conny.berg@krifhockey.se

 

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Bosse Pettersson
Ekonomiansvarig
0703-481360
bo.pettersson@krifhockey.se

Björn Birgersson
Eventansvarig
0761-683121
bjorn.birgersson@krifhockey.se

Andreas Cvizek
Ungdomsansvarig
Tel
andreas.cvizek@krifhockey.se

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Jonas Melén
Säljare
0760-244552
jonas.melen@krifhockey.se

Mats Malmqvist
Säljare
0707-545489
mats.malmqvist@krifhockey.se

Ulf Lantto
Säljare
0708-492156
ulf.lantto@krifhockey.se

Roger Björk
Säljare
0703-796145
roger.bjork@krifhockey.se

Anders Thomsson
Säljare
0733-723620
thomssonanders@gmail.com

Fredrik Johnsson
Webbansvarig
0709-419370
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

John Mattsson
Koncept & Design
john.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Roger Månsson
Nätverk/Internet
roger.mansson@krifhockey.se

Fredrik Johnsson
IT
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

KRIF-TV

Tommy Larsson
Ansvarig KRIF-TV live
tommy.larsson@krifhockey.se

Markus Rask
Kommentator/Expert
markus.rask@krifhockey.se

Stefan Petersson
Kommentator

Jesper Larsson
Sändnings-tekniker