ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag KLR 4
Hockeylag BOR 2
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag TYR 1
Hockeylag TRA 3
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 4
Hockeylag TRO 2
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag DAL 2
Hockeylag HLS 0
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag MRM 1
Hockeylag VIM 4
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag NYB 3
Hockeylag HAH 5
fre 06 dec 19:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag KLR -
lör 07 dec 15:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag HLS -
lör 07 dec 16:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag BOR -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag KRIF -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag VIM -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag MRM -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag DAL -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag TRA -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag TYR -

Conny Berg
Ordförande
0709-100531
conny.berg@krifhockey.se

 

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Bosse Pettersson
Ekonomiansvarig
0703-481360
bo.pettersson@krifhockey.se

Björn Birgersson
Eventansvarig
0761-683121
bjorn.birgersson@krifhockey.se

Andreas Cvizek
Ungdomsansvarig
Tel
andreas.cvizek@krifhockey.se

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Jonas Melén
Säljare
0760-244552
jonas.melen@krifhockey.se

Mats Malmqvist
Säljare
0707-545489
mats.malmqvist@krifhockey.se

Ulf Lantto
Säljare
0708-492156
ulf.lantto@krifhockey.se

Roger Björk
Säljare
0703-796145
roger.bjork@krifhockey.se

Anders Thomsson
Säljare
0733-723620
thomssonanders@gmail.com

Fredrik Johnsson
Webbansvarig
0709-419370
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

John Mattsson
Koncept & Design
john.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Roger Månsson
Nätverk/Internet
roger.mansson@krifhockey.se

Fredrik Johnsson
IT
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

KRIF-TV

Tommy Larsson
Ansvarig KRIF-TV live
tommy.larsson@krifhockey.se

Markus Rask
Kommentator/Expert
markus.rask@krifhockey.se

Stefan Petersson
Kommentator

Jesper Larsson
Sändnings-tekniker