sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 4
Hockeylag BOR 1
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag TYR 4
Hockeylag VIM 3
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag HLS 1
Hockeylag NYB 3
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag DAL -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag TRA -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag KRIF -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag HLS -
fre 22 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TYR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag HLS -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag VIM -
fre 29 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag MRM -

Kansli

Telefon: 0480-20970
kansli@kalmarhockey.com

Besöks- och telefontider

Tisdag och torsdag kl 11 – 13

Besöksadress

Kalmar Sportcenter
Smålandsgatan 21

Hemmaarena

Iffehallen

Fakturaadress

Kalmar HC
Smålandsgatan 21
39234 Kalmar

Organisationsnr: 832401-9135
Bankgiro: 5013-2943
Swish-nr: 123 499 38 46

Ordförande

Micael Stark
070-314 44 47
micael.stark@gmail.com

Marknadschef

Joakim Ulestedt
070-899 44 47
joakim.ulestedt@kalmarhockey.com

Sportchef

Roger Nyström
070-371 92 80
roger.nystrom@se.findus.com

Ekonomi

Johan Eskilsson Åsund
076-115 42 32, 0734-34 37 07
johan.eskilsson.asund@kalmarhockey.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Hanne Deverén
070-672 28 40
hanne.deveren@kalmarhockey.com

Ungdomsansvarig

Berndt Adolfsson
073-075 1141
berndt.adolfsson@ip-only.se

Säkerhet

Albin Magnusson
073-141 41 11
albin@citybygg.nu

Damansvarig

Linnéa Engstrand
073-066 76 44
damansvarig@kalmarhockey.com