fre 01 nov Slut
Hockeylag BOR 5
Hockeylag TYR 2
lör 02 nov Slut
Hockeylag NYB 4
Hockeylag KLR 2
lör 02 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRA 3
Hockeylag TRO 1
sön 03 nov Slut
Hockeylag VIM 2
Hockeylag HAH 1
sön 03 nov Slut
Hockeylag HLS 1
Hockeylag MRM 5
sön 03 nov Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 6
Hockeylag DAL 3
ons 06 nov Slut
Hockeylag MRM 1
Hockeylag KRIF 2
ons 06 nov Slut
Hockeylag HAH 5
Hockeylag HLS 4
ons 06 nov Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag VIM 1
ons 06 nov Slut
Hockeylag BOR 2
Hockeylag NYB 3
ons 06 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRO 5
Hockeylag TYR 2
lör 09 nov Slut
Hockeylag BOR 3
Hockeylag VIM 2
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag VIM 3
Hockeylag BOR 1
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag HLS 3
Hockeylag KLR 2
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 6
Hockeylag HAH 8
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRA 4
Hockeylag MRM 1
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRO 4
Hockeylag DAL 3
sön 10 nov Slut
Hockeylag TYR 2
Hockeylag NYB 3
ons 13 nov Slut
Hockeylag MRM 5
Hockeylag TRO 6
ons 13 nov Slut
Hockeylag HAH 4
Hockeylag TRA 3
ons 13 nov Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag KRIF 2
ons 13 nov Slut
Hockeylag BOR 6
Hockeylag HLS 5
ons 13 nov Slut
Hockeylag DAL 3
Hockeylag TYR 4
fre 15 nov Slut
Hockeylag NYB 5
Hockeylag VIM 1
lör 16 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRA 2
Hockeylag KLR 0
lör 16 nov Slut
Hockeylag DAL 4
Hockeylag MRM 3
lör 16 nov Slut
Hockeylag TRO 6
Hockeylag HAH 3
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 4
Hockeylag BOR 1
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag TYR 4
Hockeylag VIM 3
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag HLS 1
Hockeylag NYB 3
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag DAL -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag TRA -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag KRIF -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag HLS -
fre 22 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TYR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag KLR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag HLS -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag VIM -

STYRELSEN

Micael Stark
Ordförande
070-314 44 47
micael.stark@gmail.com

Johan Eskilsson Åsund
Kassör
073-4343707
johan.eskilsson.asund@kalmarhockey.com

Berndt Adolfsson
Ledamot
073-075 1141
berndt.adolfsson@ip-only.se

Thomas Danielsson
Ledamot
073 314 24 41
472414@telia.com

Jessica Bergsjö
Vice Ordförande
jessica@firmanab.se

Hanne Deverén
Sekreterare
070-672 28 40
hanne@brigbys.se

Markus Rosenlund
Ledamot
070-220 54 50
rosenlund.markus@gmail.com

Martin Andersson
Suppleant
070 650 42 76
Sammartin.andersson@gmail.com

Albin Magnusson
Suppleant
073-141 41 11
albin@citybygg.nu