sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag HLS 5
Hockeylag TYR 2
sön 19 jan Slut
Hockeylag KLR 3
Hockeylag VIM 5
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag VIM -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag BOR -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag KLR -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag TYR -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag DAL -
fre 24 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HLS -
Hockeylag BOR -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag TYR -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag MRM -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag KLR -
Hockeylag HLS -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag BOR -
Hockeylag VIM -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag DAL -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MRM -
Hockeylag KLR -

STYRELSEN

Micael Stark
Ordförande
070-314 44 47
micael.stark@gmail.com

Johan Eskilsson Åsund
Kassör
073-4343707
johan.eskilsson.asund@kalmarhockey.com

Berndt Adolfsson
Ledamot
073-075 1141
berndt.adolfsson@ip-only.se

Thomas Danielsson
Ledamot
073 314 24 41
472414@telia.com

Jessica Bergsjö
Vice Ordförande
jessica@firmanab.se

Hanne Deverén
Sekreterare
070-672 28 40
hanne@brigbys.se

Markus Rosenlund
Ledamot
070-220 54 50
rosenlund.markus@gmail.com

Martin Andersson
Suppleant
070 650 42 76
Sammartin.andersson@gmail.com

Albin Magnusson
Suppleant
073-141 41 11
albin@citybygg.nu