Conny Berg
Ordförande
0709-100531
conny.berg@krifhockey.se

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Bosse Pettersson
Ekonomiansvarig
0703-481360
bo.pettersson@krifhockey.se

Björn Birgersson
T.F Eventansvarig
0761-683121
bjorn.birgersson@krifhockey.se

Johan Hansson
Ungdomsansvarig
Tel
Mail

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Jonas Melén
Säljare
0760-244552
jonas.melen@krifhockey.se

Mats Malmqvist
Säljare
0707-545489
mats.malmqvist@krifhockey.se

Ulf Lantto
Säljare
0708-492156
ulf.lantto@krifhockey.se

Roger Björk
Säljare
0703-796145
roger.bjork@krifhockey.se

Anders Thomsson
Säljare
0733-723620
thomssonanders@gmail.com

Johnny Kullberg
Säljare
0760-224145
johnny.kullberg@krifhockey.se

Torbjörn “Tobbe” Karlsson
Säljare
0705-615219
tobbe.karlsson@krifhockey.se

Leif Olsson
Säljare
0703-165000
leif.olsson@krifhockey.se

Jerker Harrysson
Säljare
0705-520063
jerker.harrysson@krifhockey.se

Sebastian “Basse” Magnusson
Säljare
0735-269355
sebastian.magnusson@krifhockey.se

Mikael Kurki
Säljare
358-405243636
mikael.kurki@krifhockey.se

Fredrik Johnsson
Webbansvarig
0709-419370
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

John Mattsson
Koncept & Design
john.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Roger Månsson
Nätverk/Internet
roger.mansson@krifhockey.se

Fredrik Johnsson
IT
fredrik.johnsson@krifhockey.se

KRIF-TV

Tommy Larsson
Producent, Ansvarig KRIF-TV, Vmix, Kamera, Kommentator,
0709-184715
tommy.larsson@krifhockey.se
larssonsstudio@gmail.com

Markus Rask
Kommentator/Expert
markus.rask@krifhockey.se

Stefan Petersson
Kommentator
stefan.petersson@krifhockey.se

Jesper Larsson
Sändnings-tekniker, Highlights
jesper.larsson@krifhockey.se

Bosse Lundmark
Kamera

Jan-Ove Johannesson
Kamera

Joakim Lindh
Reserv Kommentator/Kamera