Kansliets Öppettider
Måndag – Fredag
08.30 – 16.00

 

E-mail Kansli: 
kansli@sundsvallhockey.se

Ungdom:
ungdom@sundsvallhockey.se

Sport:
sport@sundsvallhockey.se

Nätverk 1896
1896@sundsvallhockey.se

 

Marknadsansvarig
Daniel Koskinen
daniel.koskinen@sundsvallhockey.se
070-4551983

Junioransvarig / Hockeygymnasiet
Thomas Steen
thomas.steen@sundsvallhockey.se
076-1106470

Ekonomiansvarig
Lars Johansson
lars.johansson@sundsvallhockey.se
070-2924360

Föreningskoordinator
Håkan Samuelsson
hakan.samuelsson@sundsvallhockey.se
070-670 09 22

Sektionsansvariga

Styrelse:
Magnus Svensson
070-5506115
magnus.svensson@sundsvallhockey.se

Ungdom:
Daniel Björkstig
070-3871110
daniel.bjorkstig@sundsvallhockey.se

Sportkommittén
Pär Nilsson
070-6025577
sport@sundsvallhockey.se

 

Postadress:
IF Sundsvall Hockey
Box 890, Nordichallen
851 24 Sundsvall

Besöksadress:
Brandcode Center
Johannedalsvägen 121
856 34 Sundsvall