Kansliets Öppettider
Måndag – Fredag
08.30 – 16.00

 

Telefon Kansli:
060-55 38 80

E-mail Kansli: 
kansli@sundsvallhockey.se

Ungdom:
ungdom@sundsvallhockey.se

Sport:
sport@sundsvallhockey.se

Nätverk 1896
1896@sundsvallhockey.se

 

Marknadsansvarig
Daniel Koskinen
daniel.koskinen@sundsvallhockey.se
060-55 38 81

Junioransvarig / Hockeygymnasiet
Marcus Kull
marcus.kull@sundsvallhockey.se
060-55 38 82

Ekonomiansvarig
Lars Johansson
lars.johansson@sundsvallhockey.se
060-55 38 84

Kansliassistent
Håkan Samuelsson
hakan.samuelsson@sundsvallhockey.se
070-670 09 22

Säljare
Eric Asplund
eric.asplund@sundsvallhockey.se
073-778 30 28

Sektionsansvariga

Styrelse:
Magnus Svensson
magnus.svensson@sundsvallhockey.se

Ungdom:
Daniel Björkstig
daniel.bjorkstig@sundsvallhockey.se

Sportkommittén
Pär Nilsson
sport@sundsvallhockey.se

 

Postadress:
IF Sundsvall Hockey
Box 890, Nordichallen
851 24 Sundsvall

Besöksadress:
Brandcode Center
Johannedalsvägen 121
856 34 Sundsvall