Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag VIS 1
Hockeylag KAR 2
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag VIM 2
Hockeylag DAL 4
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag MÖR 1
Hockeylag NYB 4
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag HUD 4
Hockeylag TRO 3
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag SKÖ 1
Hockeylag MAR 4
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Hockeylag VIS -
Hockeylag HUD -
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Hockeylag SKÖ -
Hockeylag DAL -
false

Kontakta föreningen

Kontaktuppgifter

IF Troja-Ljungby
Box 844
341 18 Ljungby

Besöksadress
Fritidsvägen 5
341 40  Ljungby

Telefon: 0372-621 81
E-postinfo@troja-ljungby.com

Bankgiro: 119-3689

Kansliets öppettider

Måndag – Torsdag: 08.00 – 16.00

Fredag: 08.00 – 12.00

Kontaktpersoner

Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Klubbchef/Sportchef Daniel Håkansson daniel@troja-ljungby.com
Kanslichef Jan-Inge Åkesson 0372-621 81 info@troja-ljungby.com
Kansli/Pressvärd Ulf Ohlqvist 0372-621 81 ulf@troja-ljungby.com
Ekonomi Eva Hellström/Nilsson 0372-621 81 eva@troja-ljungby.com
A-laget Roger Forsberg
J-laget/ Hockeygymnasiet NIU Johan Benker benker@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsansvarig Henrik Johansson ungdom@troja-ljungby.com
Ungdomsadmin. Hockeygymnasiet LIU Emil Karnatz emil@troja-ljungby.com
Restaurang Ingemar ”Igge” Robertsson 070-517 0370 restaurang@troja-ljungby.com