fre 13 mar Slut
Hockeylag MAR 1
Hockeylag TRA 0
lör 14 mar 16:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag TRA -

KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell

Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Martin Bragnum Wattberg
Marknads- och Partneransvarig
Tel: 070-964 27 15
martin@huddingehockey.com

Rasmus Dahlberg-Karlsson
Marknad/Försäljning
Tel: 076 – 045 41 95
rasmus@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen

Verksamhetsansvarig Innebandy
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Peter Nylander

Sportchef Ungdom
Tel:
peter.nylander@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh Cafeteriaansvarig

Tel: 070-911 87 09
teresia@huddingehockey.com