KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell

Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Alexander Ytterberg Percudani

Assisterande Sportchef -Elit
Tel: 070-775 44 60
alexander.ytterberg@huddingehockey.com

Sara Ridderlund

Sportchef Ungdom
Tel: 073-641 32 13
sara.ridderlund@huddingehockey.com

Peter Karlsson

Ekonomi
Tel: 073 – 985 86 36
peter@huddingehockey.com

Rasmus Dahlberg Karlsson

Marknad
Tel: 076 – 045 41 95
rasmus@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen

Verksamhetsansvarig Innebandy
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Thomas Wikström Istidsläggare & kansliadministratör

Tel: 073-314 03 90

Mail: thomas.wikstrom@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh Cafeteriaansvarig

Tel: 070-911 87 09

Mail: teresia@huddingehockey.com