lör 15 feb Slut
Hockeylag HUD 3
Hockeylag VRH 1
lör 15 feb Slut
Hockeylag TRO 0
Hockeylag TRA 3
sön 16 feb Period 3
Hockeylag KRIF 3
Hockeylag GRU 2
sön 16 feb Period 3
Hockeylag SIK 1
Hockeylag NYB 3
sön 16 feb Period 3
Hockeylag MAR 3
Hockeylag HAH 1
ons 19 feb 19:00
Hockeylag GRU -
Hockeylag SIK -
ons 19 feb 19:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag KRIF -
ons 19 feb 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag MAR -
ons 19 feb 19:00
Hockeylag VRH -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 19 feb 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag HUD -

KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell

Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen

Verksamhetsansvarig Innebandy
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Martin Bragnum Wattberg
Marknads- och Partneransvarig
Tel: 070-964 27 15
martin@huddingehockey.com

Rasmus Dahlberg-Karlsson
Marknad/Försäljning
Tel: 076 – 045 41 95
rasmus@huddingehockey.com

Alexander Ytterberg Percudani

Assisterande Sportchef -Elit
Tel: 070-775 44 60
alexander.ytterberg@huddingehockey.com

Peter Nylander

Sportchef Ungdom
Tel:
peter.nylander@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh Cafeteriaansvarig

Tel: 070-911 87 09
teresia@huddingehockey.com