Fri 26 Feb Slut
Hockeylag TRO 1
Hockeylag MAR 2
Fri 26 Feb Slut
Hockeylag HUD 1
Hockeylag KAR 0
Sat 27 Feb 15:00
Hockeylag MÖR -
Hockeylag VIM -
Sat 27 Feb 16:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag VIS -
Sun 28 Feb 16:00
Hockeylag DAL -
Hockeylag MAR -
Sun 28 Feb 16:00
Hockeylag KAR -
Hockeylag HUD -
Sun 28 Feb 16:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag SKÖ -
Mon 01 Mar 19:00
Hockeylag VIM -
Hockeylag NYB -

KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell
Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Peter Nylander
Tränare A-lag/Ungdomsansvarig
Tel: 070-491 14 17
peter.nylander@huddingehockey.com

Martin Bragnum Wattberg
Marknads- och Partneransvarig
Tel: 070-964 27 15
martin@huddingehockey.com

Amanda Lundwall
Ansvarig Flickhockey
Tel: 

flickhockey@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen
Kanslist
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Göran Ellingberg
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 076-162 61 70
ekonomi@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh
Cafeteria
Tel: 070-911 87 09
teresia@huddingehockey.com