STYRELSE

Stefan Bengtsson
Ordförande
stefan.bengtsson@huddingehockey.com

Jan Zetterman
Vice ordförande
jan.zetterman@huddingehockey.com

Krister Loflin
Sekreterare
krister.loflin@huddingehockey.com

Claes Ihlman
Kassör
claes.ihlman@huddingehockey.com

 

Göran Ellingberg
Ledamot, kanslichef
ekonomi@huddingehockey.com
076-162 61 70

Margaretha Forssell
Ledamot
margaretha.forssell@huddingehockey.com

Kamilla Dahl
Ledamot
kamilla.dahl@huddingehockey.com

Ulf Gresté
Ledamot
ulf.greste@huddingehockey.com