lör 18 jan Slut
Hockeylag TRA 3
Hockeylag TRO 5
sön 19 jan 16:00
Hockeylag GRU -
Hockeylag KRIF -
sön 19 jan 16:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag SIK -
sön 19 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag MAR -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SIK -
Hockeylag GRU -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag NYB -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 22 jan 19:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag TRA -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag GRU -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag HAH -
Hockeylag NYB -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag SIK -
lör 25 jan 16:00
Hockeylag TRO -
Hockeylag MAR -
sön 26 jan 16:00
Hockeylag VRH -
Hockeylag KRIF -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag KRIF -
Hockeylag TRO -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag SIK -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag NYB -
Hockeylag TRA -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag GRU -
Hockeylag HAH -
ons 29 jan 19:00
Hockeylag MAR -
Hockeylag HUD -

KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell

Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Alexander Ytterberg Percudani

Assisterande Sportchef -Elit
Tel: 070-775 44 60
alexander.ytterberg@huddingehockey.com

Peter Nylander

Sportchef Ungdom
Tel:
peter.nylander@huddingehockey.com

Rasmus Dahlberg-Karlsson

Marknad
Tel: 076 – 045 41 95
rasmus@huddingehockey.com

Martin Bragnum Wattberg

Marknad
073-995 62 21
martin@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen

Verksamhetsansvarig Innebandy
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh Cafeteriaansvarig

Tel: 070-911 87 09
teresia@huddingehockey.com