sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag HIF 5
Hockeylag HAN 3
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag VSB 6
Hockeylag HHC 0
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag HUD 8
Hockeylag SEG 0
sön 17 nov Slut
Hockeylag VBK 5
Hockeylag WIN 6
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag HHC -
Hockeylag HUD -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag WIN -
Hockeylag HIF -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag SHC -
Hockeylag VBK -
ons 20 nov 19:00
Hockeylag SEG -
Hockeylag ESK -
fre 22 nov 19:00
Hockeylag STR -
Hockeylag VSB -
lör 23 nov 16:00
Hockeylag HHC -
Hockeylag VRH -
sön 24 nov 15:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag VSB -
Hockeylag HAN -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag STR -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag SEG -
Hockeylag HHC -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag VBK -
ons 27 nov 19:00
Hockeylag HIF -
Hockeylag SHC -

KANSLI

Björkängshallen
Sjövägen 23
141 38 Huddinge
kansli@huddingehockey.com
08 – 711 46 72

Darryl Finnell

Klubbchef/Sportchef
Tel: 070-667 72 06
darryl@huddingehockey.com

Alexander Ytterberg Percudani

Assisterande Sportchef -Elit
Tel: 070-775 44 60
alexander.ytterberg@huddingehockey.com

Peter Nylander

Sportchef Ungdom
Tel:

peter.nylander@huddingehockey.com

Rasmus Dahlberg Karlsson

Marknad
Tel: 076 – 045 41 95
rasmus@huddingehockey.com

Palle Liukkonen

Verksamhetsansvarig Innebandy
Tel: 073 – 985 86 35
palle@huddingehockey.com

Thomas Wikström Istidsläggare & kansliadministratör

Tel: 073-314 03 90

Mail: thomas.wikstrom@huddingehockey.com

Teresia Mobergh Cafeteriaansvarig

Tel: 070-911 87 09

Mail: teresia@huddingehockey.com