Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag HAN 3
Hockeylag HHHC 9
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag BORÅ 4
Hockeylag TYR 3
Wed 20 Jan Slut
Hockeylag KRIF 3
Hockeylag Kalm 5
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Hockeylag TRA -
Hockeylag BORÅ -
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Hockeylag Kalm -
Hockeylag HHHC -
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Hockeylag TYR -
Hockeylag HAN -

Styrelsen

Mail till hela styrelsen: styrelse@krifhockey.se

KRIF Conny

Conny Berg
Ordförande
0709-100531
conny.berg@krifhockey.se

Per Mattsson

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

KRIF Bosse

Bosse Pettersson
Ekonomiansvarig
0703-481360
bo.pettersson@krifhockey.se

KRIF Roger

Roger Björk
Ledamot
0703-796145
roger.bjork@krifhockey.se

KRIF Johan

Johan Hansson
Ungdomsansvarig
0708-768444
johan.hansson@krifhockey.se

KRIF Patric

Patric Conrad
Adjungerad
0733-226500
patric.conrad@krifhockey.se

KRIF Leif

Leif Johnsson
Adjungerad
0705-681420
leif.johnsson@krifhockey.se

KRIF Tobbe

Tobbe Karlsson
Adjungerad
0705-615219
tobbe.karlsson@krifhockey.se