Styrelsen

Mail till hela styrelsen: styrelse@krifhockey.se

Conny Berg
Ordförande
0709-100531
conny.berg@krifhockey.se

Per Mattsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-313197
per.mattsson@krifhockey.se

Bosse Pettersson
Ekonomiansvarig
0703-481360
bo.pettersson@krifhockey.se

Roger Björk
Ledamot
0703-796145
roger.bjork@krifhockey.se

Johan Hansson
Ungdomsansvarig
0708-768444
johan.hansson@krifhockey.se

Patric Conrad
Adjungerad
0733-226500
patric.conrad@krifhockey.se

Bjorn Birgersson

Björn Birgersson
Adjungerad
0761-683121
bjorn.birgersson@krifhockey.se

Tobbe Karlsson
Adjungerad
0705-615219
tobbe.karlsson@krifhockey.se