fre 13 sep Slut
Hockeylag VRH 2
Hockeylag HIF 1
lör 14 sep Slut
Hockeylag STR 1
Hockeylag WIN 2
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag VSB 5
Hockeylag VRH 4
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag HAN 4
Hockeylag ESK 5
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag HHC 5
Hockeylag SHC 0
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag SEG 2
Hockeylag VBK 5
sön 15 sep Slut
Hockeylag HUD 4
Hockeylag HIF 3
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag VBK 0
Hockeylag HHC 5
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag SHC 3
Hockeylag STR 4
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag WIN 8
Hockeylag HAN 2
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag ESK 2
Hockeylag VSB 4
ons 18 sep Slut
Hockeylag HIF 5
Hockeylag SEG 8
fre 20 sep Slut
Hockeylag VRH 6
Hockeylag HUD 3
sön 22 sep Slut
Hockeylag STR 1
Hockeylag VBK 5
sön 22 sep Slut
Hockeylag HHC 5
Hockeylag HIF 1
sön 22 sep Slut
Hockeylag SEG 1
Hockeylag VRH 3
sön 22 sep Slut
Hockeylag WIN 6
Hockeylag ESK 3
sön 22 sep Slut
Hockeylag SHC 5
Hockeylag HAN 2
mån 23 sep Slut
Hockeylag HUD 4
Hockeylag VSB 3
ons 25 sep Slut
Hockeylag VSB 4
Hockeylag SEG 0
ons 25 sep Slut
Hockeylag HIF 5
Hockeylag STR 9
ons 25 sep Slut
Hockeylag VBK 5
Hockeylag HAN 3
ons 25 sep Slut
Hockeylag SHC 3
Hockeylag WIN 4
ons 25 sep Slut
Hockeylag ESK 2
Hockeylag HUD 5
fre 27 sep Slut
Hockeylag VRH 1
Hockeylag HHC 2
lör 28 sep Slut
Hockeylag STR 4
Hockeylag VRH 1
sön 29 sep Slut
Hockeylag HAN 3
Hockeylag HIF 2
sön 29 sep Slut
Hockeylag HHC 2
Hockeylag VSB 3
sön 29 sep Slut
Hockeylag SEG 5
Hockeylag HUD 4
sön 29 sep Slut
Hockeylag SHC 2
Hockeylag ESK 3
sön 29 sep Slut
Hockeylag WIN 1
Hockeylag VBK 4
ons 02 okt Slut
Hockeylag HUD 2
Hockeylag HHC 3
ons 02 okt Slut
Hockeylag VSB 6
Hockeylag STR 2
ons 02 okt Slut
Hockeylag HIF 1
Hockeylag WIN 4
ons 02 okt Slut
Hockeylag VBK 2
Hockeylag SHC 3
ons 02 okt Slut
Hockeylag ESK 3
Hockeylag SEG 4
fre 04 okt Slut
Hockeylag VRH 1
Hockeylag HAN 0
sön 06 okt Slut
Hockeylag WIN 1
Hockeylag VRH 2
ons 09 okt Slut
Hockeylag HAN 1
Hockeylag VSB 3
ons 09 okt Slut
Hockeylag STR 4
Hockeylag HUD 2
ons 09 okt Slut
Hockeylag HHC 5
Hockeylag SEG 3
ons 09 okt Slut
Hockeylag VBK 1
Hockeylag ESK 2
ons 09 okt Slut
Hockeylag SHC 6
Hockeylag HIF 1
fre 11 okt Slut
Hockeylag VRH 3
Hockeylag SHC 0
fre 11 okt Slut
Hockeylag ESK 2
Hockeylag HHC 4
sön 13 okt Slut
Hockeylag SEG 3
Hockeylag STR 6
sön 13 okt Slut
Hockeylag VSB 4
Hockeylag WIN 7
sön 13 okt Slut
Hockeylag HIF 5
Hockeylag VBK 3
sön 13 okt Slut
Hockeylag HUD 8
Hockeylag HAN 2
ons 16 okt Slut
Hockeylag HAN 4
Hockeylag STR 5
ons 16 okt Slut
Hockeylag VSB 3
Hockeylag HIF 0
ons 16 okt Slut
Hockeylag VBK 4
Hockeylag HUD 2
ons 16 okt Slut
Hockeylag SHC 3
Hockeylag SEG 1
ons 16 okt Slut
Hockeylag HHC 1
Hockeylag WIN 2
fre 18 okt Slut
Hockeylag VRH 5
Hockeylag ESK 3
fre 18 okt Slut
Hockeylag STR 3
Hockeylag HHC 5
sön 20 okt Slut
Hockeylag VBK 2
Hockeylag VRH 5
sön 20 okt Slut
Hockeylag HAN 3
Hockeylag SEG 0
sön 20 okt Slut
Hockeylag SHC 1
Hockeylag VSB 4
sön 20 okt Slut
Hockeylag WIN 2
Hockeylag HUD 3
ons 23 okt 19:00
Hockeylag HHC -
Hockeylag HAN -
ons 23 okt 19:00
Hockeylag SEG -
Hockeylag WIN -
ons 23 okt 19:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag SHC -
ons 23 okt 19:00
Hockeylag VSB -
Hockeylag VBK -
ons 23 okt 19:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag STR -
fre 25 okt 19:00
Hockeylag HAN -
Hockeylag VRH -
sön 27 okt 16:00
Hockeylag HIF -
Hockeylag ESK -
sön 27 okt 16:00
Hockeylag SHC -
Hockeylag HHC -
sön 27 okt 16:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag VRH -

J20

Johannes Westring, Huvudtränare, 0735-001768, johanneswestring@live.se

Göran Lööf, General Manager, 070-3227774

Fredrik Muller, Assisterande tränare, 070-1007288

Per Eriksson, Assisterande tränare, 073-5323201

Mikael Sjödin, Assisterande tränare, 070-6141340

Jonas Eriksson, Material, 070-5504597

 

J18

Niclas Granell, Huvudtränare, 070-652 30 09, granellsbygg@hotmail.com

Niklas Willing, ass. Tränare, 070-229 08 99, niklas.willing@kriminalvarden.se

Viktor Tinnerstedt, ass. Tränare, 072-0331244

Christer Strandh, Materialare, 070-372 45 77, christerstrandh.cs@gmail.com

Thomas Sundlöf, Materialare, 073-526 17 38

Catarina Larsson, Lagledare, 070-692 18 02, hockeymorsa0404@gmail.com

Jeanette Ågren, Bemanningsansvarig, 070-639 29 69, jeanette.agren@rosenqvist-group.se

 

U16

Samma tränare som U15

U16 tränar i J18

Anna Brolin, Kontaktperson U16, 070-6696057, anna.duvnas@gmail.com

kontaktperson U16 seriematcher

U15

Robert Eriksson, Huvudtränare, 070-5461282, robbaneriksson@hotmail.com

Kaj Vikhammar, Assisterande tränare/lagledare, 070-3744737, kaj.vikhammar@wuert.se

Jörgen Pananen, Assisterande tränare, 076-7871386

Anette Holmsten, Lagledare

U14

Daniel Kvarnvall, Huvudtränare, 070-383 44 41, danielkvarnvall@live.se

Andreas Thelin Pesämaa, Ass. Tränare, 070-687 11 85, andreas.tp@telia.com

Liz Thelin, Lagledare, 076-840 06 88, liz.thelin@telia.com

Sandra Svedén, Lagledare, 073-986 70 64, sansved@hotmail.com

Juha Aura, Materialare, 073- 388 37 97, juha.aura@hotmail.com

Conny Persson, Materialare, 070-374 32 91, conny.hudik@outlook.com

David Frykman, Materialare, 070-550 84 47, david@smpparts.com

 

U13

Fredrik Lindström, Tränare, 070-338 14 37, frelinville@gmail.com

Magnus Östberg, Tränare, 070-601 12 81, magnusostberg69@gmail.com

Patrik Halvarsson, Tränare, 072-332 74 77, puttehalvarsson22@hotmail.com

Erik Rågberg, Material, 070-268 85 21, erik.ragberg@hudiksvallsbostader.se

Fredrik Renström, Material, 073-038 31 08, fredrik.renstrom@hotmail.se

Jenny Lindberg, Lagledare, 072-222 07 99, jenny.lindberg@hudiksvall.se

 

U12

Magnus Jonsson, Huvudtränare, 070-2875981, magnus197909@hotmail.com

Mathias Norin, Huvudtränare, 070-6908882, mathiasnorin@hotmail.com

Pär Mossnelid, Ass. Tränare, 073-6507595, par.mossnelid@gmail.com

Göran Sundberg, Materialare, 070-6877733, goransundberg65@hotmail.com

Fredrik Eriksson, Materialare, 072-5487815, nos480@hotmail.com

Therese Lucas, Lagledare, 072-5330726, therese.lucas@hotmail.com

Oskar Carlstedt, Bemanningsansvarig, oskar.carlstedt@gmail.com

 

U11

Johan Holmsten, Tränare, 070-5932918, johan.holmsten@monitor.se

Andreas Karlsson, Tränare, 070-4929690, andreas-karlssonn@outlook.com

Ville Bylin, Tränare, 070-3720145, vilhelm.bylin@gmail.com

Johan Högberg, Tränare, 070-5210999, rjkhogberg@gmail.com

Tommy Danielsson, Materialare, 070-2610017, tommy.danielsson@matbitenhudik.se

Johan Bylund, Materialare, 070-5257151, johan.bylund@live.se

Hans Lyngbäck, Lagledare, 070-6635844, hans@lyngback.se

 

U10

Micke Jonsson, Tränare, 0706986859

Tommy Forslund, Tränare, 0730842999

Kalle Larsgården, Tränare, 0730893311

Andreas Fernström, Lagledare, 0768355822, andreas.fernstrom@live.se

U9

Lars Fredin, Tränare, 0706760330

Lars Johansson, Tränare, 0706812516

Eddie Andersson, Tränare, 0735422992

Louise Högvall, Lagledare, 0703488883, louiseback79@gmail.com

Hans “Knåpen” Svensson, Material, 0703932900, knapen71@hotmail.com

 

TKH

Ola Högvall, Tränare, 0703384936

Petter Granberg, Tränare, 0730443512 petter.granberg@monitor.se