ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag STR 4
Hockeylag HAN 5
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag HIF 3
Hockeylag VSB 4
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag HUD 3
Hockeylag VBK 2
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag SEG 4
Hockeylag SHC 3
ons 04 dec Slut
Hockeylag WIN 3
Hockeylag HHC 2
fre 06 dec 19:00
Hockeylag HHC -
Hockeylag STR -
fre 06 dec 19:00
Hockeylag ESK -
Hockeylag HIF -
fre 06 dec 19:00
Hockeylag VRH -
Hockeylag VBK -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag SEG -
Hockeylag HAN -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag VSB -
Hockeylag SHC -
sön 08 dec 16:00
Hockeylag HUD -
Hockeylag WIN -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag HAN -
Hockeylag HHC -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag WIN -
Hockeylag SEG -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag SHC -
Hockeylag HUD -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag VBK -
Hockeylag VSB -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag HIF -
Hockeylag VRH -
ons 11 dec 19:00
Hockeylag STR -
Hockeylag ESK -

J20

Johannes Westring, Huvudtränare, 0735-001768, johanneswestring@live.se

Göran Lööf, General Manager, 070-3227774

Fredrik Muller, Assisterande tränare, 070-1007288

Per Eriksson, Assisterande tränare, 073-5323201

Mikael Sjödin, Assisterande tränare, 070-6141340

Jonas Eriksson, Material, 070-5504597

 

J18

Niclas Granell, Huvudtränare, 070-652 30 09, granellsbygg@hotmail.com

Niklas Willing, ass. Tränare, 070-229 08 99, niklas.willing@kriminalvarden.se

Viktor Tinnerstedt, ass. Tränare, 072-0331244

Christer Strandh, Materialare, 070-372 45 77, christerstrandh.cs@gmail.com

Thomas Sundlöf, Materialare, 073-526 17 38

Catarina Larsson, Lagledare, 070-692 18 02, hockeymorsa0404@gmail.com

Jeanette Ågren, Bemanningsansvarig, 070-639 29 69, jeanette.agren@rosenqvist-group.se

 

U16

Samma tränare som U15

U16 tränar i J18

Anna Brolin, Kontaktperson U16, 070-6696057, anna.duvnas@gmail.com

kontaktperson U16 seriematcher

U15

Robert Eriksson, Huvudtränare, 070-5461282, robbaneriksson@hotmail.com

Kaj Vikhammar, Assisterande tränare/lagledare, 070-3744737, kaj.vikhammar@wuert.se

Jörgen Pananen, Assisterande tränare, 076-7871386

Anette Holmsten, Lagledare

U14

Daniel Kvarnvall, Huvudtränare, 070-383 44 41, danielkvarnvall@live.se

Andreas Thelin Pesämaa, Ass. Tränare, 070-687 11 85, andreas.tp@telia.com

Liz Thelin, Lagledare, 076-840 06 88, liz.thelin@telia.com

Sandra Svedén, Lagledare, 073-986 70 64, sansved@hotmail.com

Juha Aura, Materialare, 073- 388 37 97, juha.aura@hotmail.com

Conny Persson, Materialare, 070-374 32 91, conny.hudik@outlook.com

David Frykman, Materialare, 070-550 84 47, david@smpparts.com

 

U13

Fredrik Lindström, Tränare, 070-338 14 37, frelinville@gmail.com

Magnus Östberg, Tränare, 070-601 12 81, magnusostberg69@gmail.com

Patrik Halvarsson, Tränare, 072-332 74 77, puttehalvarsson22@hotmail.com

Erik Rågberg, Material, 070-268 85 21, erik.ragberg@hudiksvallsbostader.se

Fredrik Renström, Material, 073-038 31 08, fredrik.renstrom@hotmail.se

Jenny Lindberg, Lagledare, 072-222 07 99, jenny.lindberg@hudiksvall.se

 

U12

Magnus Jonsson, Huvudtränare, 070-2875981, magnus197909@hotmail.com

Mathias Norin, Huvudtränare, 070-6908882, mathiasnorin@hotmail.com

Pär Mossnelid, Ass. Tränare, 073-6507595, par.mossnelid@gmail.com

Göran Sundberg, Materialare, 070-6877733, goransundberg65@hotmail.com

Fredrik Eriksson, Materialare, 072-5487815, nos480@hotmail.com

Therese Lucas, Lagledare, 072-5330726, therese.lucas@hotmail.com

Oskar Carlstedt, Bemanningsansvarig, oskar.carlstedt@gmail.com

 

U11

Johan Holmsten, ansvarig Tränare,  070-593 29 18, johan.holmsten@monitor.se

Andreas Karlsson, ass.tränare, 070-492 97 66, andreas-karlssonn@outlook.com

Johan Höglund, ass.tränare, 070-1089820 , rjkhogberg@gmail.com

Hans Lyngbäck, lagledare,  070-663 58 44, hans@lyngback.se

Tommy Danielsson, material 070-261 00 17, tommy.danielsson@matbitenhudik.se

Johan Bylund, material 070-525 71 51, johan.bylund@live.se

Torbjörn Fredin, föräldrarepresentant:,070-327 09 40, tobbefredin9@gmail.com

Maria Ling, bemanningsansvarig, 070-447 52 22, maria.ling@hudiksvall.se

 

U10

Micke Jonsson, Tränare, 0706986859

Tommy Forslund, Tränare, 0730842999

Kalle Larsgården, Tränare, 0730893311

Andreas Fernström, Lagledare, 0768355822, andreas.fernstrom@live.se

U9

Lars Fredin, Tränare, 0706760330

Lars Johansson, Tränare, 0706812516

Eddie Andersson, Tränare, 0735422992

Louise Högvall, Lagledare, 0703488883, louiseback79@gmail.com

Hans “Knåpen” Svensson, Material, 0703932900, knapen71@hotmail.com

 

TKH

Ola Högvall, Tränare, 0703384936

Petter Granberg, Tränare, 0730443512 petter.granberg@monitor.se