HOCKEYETTANS STYRELSE

STYRELSEN, vald på årsmötet den 15 augusti 2020.

Ordförande

Ronnie Glysing
ronnie.glysing@hockeyettan.se

Styrelseledamöter

Jan-Erik Sundquist – Vice ordförande
jan-erik.sundquist@hockeyettan.se

Carl-Magnus Jonsson – Vice ordförande
carl-magnus.jonsson@hockeyettan.se

Göran Lilja
goran.lilja@hockeyettan.se

Stefan Fransson
stefan.fransson@hockeyettan.se

Patrik Jemteborn 
patrik.jemteborn@hockeyettan.se

Christer Larsson
christer.larsson@hockeyettan.se

Styrelsesuppleanter

Jonny Odhner
jonny.odhner@hockeyettan.se

Anders Karlsson-Zolland
anders.karlsson@hockeyettan.se

 

Hela styrelsen når du på:
styrelsen@hockeyettan.se

 

Valberedningen

Carl-Fredrik Kleman, Ordförande (Södermanland)
Patrick Martinsson (Blekinge)
Johan Henriksson (Västergötland)
valberedningen@hockeyettan.se